Anthrax
Don't miss out on this opportunity of finding the best tickets available to see your favourite artists live! At Ticketbis you will find exactly what you are looking for, so buy your tickets here and now, you won't regret it! Buy your Anthrax tickets!

Where

  • All
  • Canada
  • Germany
  • Poland
  • United Kingdom
  • United States
A​l​l tickets are paid in CAD. Prices in USD are estimated for informative purposes.

Upcoming events in Canada

The Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Toronto, Canada
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets

Upcoming international events

Anthrax Birmingham
9 Feb 2017 - Thu 19:00
O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham, United Kingdom
9 Feb 2017
Thu 19:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Anthrax London
10 Feb 2017 - Fri 19:00
O2 Forum Kentish Town, London, United Kingdom
10 Feb 2017
Fri 19:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Anthrax Bristol
11 Feb 2017 - Sat 19:00
O2 Academy 2 Bristol, Bristol, United Kingdom
11 Feb 2017
Sat 19:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Anthrax Nottingham
13 Feb 2017 - Mon 19:00
Rock City, Nottingham, United Kingdom
13 Feb 2017
Mon 19:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Anthrax Manchester
14 Feb 2017 - Tue 19:00
Manchester Academy 1, Manchester, United Kingdom
14 Feb 2017
Tue 19:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Anthrax Glasgow
15 Feb 2017 - Wed 19:00
Barrowland, Glasgow, United Kingdom
15 Feb 2017
Wed 19:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Anthrax Newcastle Upon Tyne
16 Feb 2017 - Thu 19:00
Northumbria Uni, Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom
16 Feb 2017
Thu 19:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Anthrax Norwich
17 Feb 2017 - Fri 19:00
Norwich UEA Waterfront, Norwich, United Kingdom
17 Feb 2017
Fri 19:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Anthrax Oberhausen
21 Feb 2017 - Tue 20:00
Turbinenhalle, Oberhausen, Germany
21 Feb 2017
Tue 20:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Anthrax Stuttgart
22 Feb 2017 - Wed 20:00
LKA-Longhorn, Stuttgart, Germany
22 Feb 2017
Wed 20:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Anthrax Nürnberg
24 Feb 2017 - Fri 20:00
Löwensaal, Nürnberg, Germany
24 Feb 2017
Fri 20:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Anthrax München
25 Feb 2017 - Sat 20:00
Backstage Werk, München, Germany
25 Feb 2017
Sat 20:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Anthrax Hamburg
7 Mar 2017 - Tue 20:00
Docks Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
7 Mar 2017
Tue 20:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Anthrax Frankfurt am Main
8 Mar 2017 - Wed 20:00
Batschkapp, Frankfurt am Main, Germany
8 Mar 2017
Wed 20:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Anthrax Berlin
9 Mar 2017 - Thu 20:00
Huxleys Neue Welt, Berlin, Germany
9 Mar 2017
Thu 20:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Anthrax Warsaw
10 Mar 2017 - Fri 18:00
Klub Stodoła, Warsaw, Poland
10 Mar 2017
Fri 18:00
From US$51.83 $68.10 There are 40 tickets left
From US$51.83 There are 40 tickets left
See tickets
Anthrax Montclair
29 Mar 2017 - Wed 19:00
The Wellmont Theater, Montclair, United States
29 Mar 2017
Wed 19:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Anthrax Columbus
30 Mar 2017 - Thu 18:00
Express Live, Columbus, United States
30 Mar 2017
Thu 18:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Anthrax Saint Charles
31 Mar 2017 - Fri 20:00
Arcada Theater, Saint Charles, United States
31 Mar 2017
Fri 20:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Anthrax Manistee
1 Apr 2017 - Sat 20:00
Little River Casino, Manistee, United States
1 Apr 2017
Sat 20:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Anthrax Silver Spring
3 Apr 2017 - Mon 19:00
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, United States
3 Apr 2017
Mon 19:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Anthrax Wallingford
4 Apr 2017 - Tue 19:00
The Dome at Oakdale Theatre, Wallingford, United States
4 Apr 2017
Tue 19:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Anthrax Philadelphia
5 Apr 2017 - Wed 20:00
The Electric Factory, Philadelphia, United States
5 Apr 2017
Wed 20:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Anthrax Grand Rapids
7 Apr 2017 - Fri 18:00
20 Monroe Live, Grand Rapids, United States
7 Apr 2017
Fri 18:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Anthrax Detroit
8 Apr 2017 - Sat 18:00
The Fillmore Detroit, Detroit, United States
8 Apr 2017
Sat 18:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Anthrax Pittsburgh
9 Apr 2017 - Sun 18:00
Stage AE, Pittsburgh, United States
9 Apr 2017
Sun 18:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Anthrax Raleigh
11 Apr 2017 - Tue 19:00
The Ritz Raleigh, Raleigh, United States
11 Apr 2017
Tue 19:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Anthrax Atlanta
12 Apr 2017 - Wed 19:00
The Tabernacle Atlanta, Atlanta, United States
12 Apr 2017
Wed 19:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Anthrax Orlando
13 Apr 2017 - Thu 19:00
House of Blues Orlando, Orlando, United States
13 Apr 2017
Thu 19:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Anthrax Austin
15 Apr 2017 - Sat 12:30
Grizzly Hall, Austin, United States
15 Apr 2017
Sat 12:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Anthrax Pharr
16 Apr 2017 - Sun 19:00
Boggus Ford Events Center, Pharr, United States
16 Apr 2017
Sun 19:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Anthrax Houston
17 Apr 2017 - Mon 19:00
House of Blues Houston, Houston, United States
17 Apr 2017
Mon 19:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Anthrax Dallas
18 Apr 2017 - Tue 19:00
House of Blues Dallas, Dallas, United States
18 Apr 2017
Tue 19:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Anthrax Tempe
20 Apr 2017 - Thu 18:30
Marquee Theatre Tempe, Tempe, United States
20 Apr 2017
Thu 18:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Anthrax Los Angeles
22 Apr 2017 - Sat 18:00
Wiltern Theatre, Los Angeles, United States
22 Apr 2017
Sat 18:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Anthrax San Francisco
23 Apr 2017 - Sun 19:00
Fillmore San Francisco, San Francisco, United States
23 Apr 2017
Sun 19:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Anthrax Seattle
25 Apr 2017 - Tue 19:00
Showbox Sodo, Seattle, United States
25 Apr 2017
Tue 19:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Anthrax Portland
26 Apr 2017 - Wed 19:00
Roseland Theater, Portland, United States
26 Apr 2017
Wed 19:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Anthrax Denver
28 Apr 2017 - Fri 19:00
Fillmore Auditorium Denver, Denver, United States
28 Apr 2017
Fri 19:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Anthrax Omaha
29 Apr 2017 - Sat 19:00
Sokol Auditorium, Omaha, United States
29 Apr 2017
Sat 19:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Anthrax Saint Louis
1 May 2017 - Mon 19:00
The Pageant, Saint Louis, United States
1 May 2017
Mon 19:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Paramount Theatre Huntington, Huntington, United States
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Upstate Concert Hall, Clifton Park, United States
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
House of Blues Boston, Boston, United States
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
We use cookies to improve our web services. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Learn more about Cookie Policy here.