Miami Heat Schedule

Ticketbis offers Tickets to Basketball games in an easy and secure way! For quality tickets to that exciting basketball game, you do not need to search high and low any more.  We sell the best tickets to all the popular matches! Find Miami Heat Schedule Tickets on Ticketbis!


Where

  • All
  • Canada
  • United States
A​l​l tickets are paid in CAD. Prices in USD are estimated for informative purposes.

Upcoming events in Canada

Air Canada Centre, Toronto, Canada
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets

Upcoming international events

Cleveland Cavaliers vs Miami Heat
9 Dec 2016 - Fri 19:30
Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, United States
9 Dec 2016
Fri 19:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Chicago Bulls vs Miami Heat
10 Dec 2016 - Sat 19:00
United Center, Chicago, United States
10 Dec 2016
Sat 19:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Miami Heat vs Washington Wizards
12 Dec 2016 - Mon 19:30
American Airlines Arena, Miami, United States
12 Dec 2016
Mon 19:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Miami Heat vs Indiana Pacers
14 Dec 2016 - Wed 19:00
American Airlines Arena, Miami, United States
14 Dec 2016
Wed 19:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Miami Heat vs Los Angeles Clippers
16 Dec 2016 - Fri 20:00
American Airlines Arena, Miami, United States
16 Dec 2016
Fri 20:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Miami Heat vs Boston Celtics
18 Dec 2016 - Sun 18:00
American Airlines Arena, Miami, United States
18 Dec 2016
Sun 18:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Miami Heat vs Orlando Magic
20 Dec 2016 - Tue 19:30
American Airlines Arena, Miami, United States
20 Dec 2016
Tue 19:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Miami Heat vs LA Lakers
22 Dec 2016 - Thu 19:30
American Airlines Arena, Miami, United States
22 Dec 2016
Thu 19:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs Miami Heat
23 Dec 2016 - Fri 19:00
Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, United States
23 Dec 2016
Fri 19:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Miami Heat vs Oklahoma City Thunder
27 Dec 2016 - Tue 19:30
American Airlines Arena, Miami, United States
27 Dec 2016
Tue 19:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs Miami Heat
29 Dec 2016 - Thu 19:00
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, United States
29 Dec 2016
Thu 19:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Boston Celtics vs Miami Heat
30 Dec 2016 - Fri 19:30
TD Garden, Boston, United States
30 Dec 2016
Fri 19:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Miami Heat vs Detroit Pistons
1 Jan 2017 - Sun 18:00
American Airlines Arena, Miami, United States
1 Jan 2017
Sun 18:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Phoenix Suns vs Miami Heat
3 Jan 2017 - Tue 19:00
Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, United States
3 Jan 2017
Tue 19:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Sacramento Kings vs Miami Heat
4 Jan 2017 - Wed 19:30
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, United States
4 Jan 2017
Wed 19:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
LA Lakers vs Miami Heat
6 Jan 2017 - Fri 19:30
STAPLES Center, Los Angeles, United States
6 Jan 2017
Fri 19:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Los Angeles Clippers vs Miami Heat
8 Jan 2017 - Sun 12:30
STAPLES Center, Los Angeles, United States
8 Jan 2017
Sun 12:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Golden State Warriors vs Miami Heat
10 Jan 2017 - Tue 19:30
Oracle Arena, Oakland, United States
10 Jan 2017
Tue 19:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Milwaukee Bucks vs Miami Heat
13 Jan 2017 - Fri 19:00
BMO Harris Bradley Center, Milwaukee, United States
13 Jan 2017
Fri 19:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Miami Heat vs Houston Rockets
17 Jan 2017 - Tue 19:30
American Airlines Arena, Miami, United States
17 Jan 2017
Tue 19:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Miami Heat vs Dallas Mavericks
19 Jan 2017 - Thu 19:30
American Airlines Arena, Miami, United States
19 Jan 2017
Thu 19:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Miami Heat vs Milwaukee Bucks
21 Jan 2017 - Sat 19:30
American Airlines Arena, Miami, United States
21 Jan 2017
Sat 19:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Miami Heat vs Golden State Warriors
23 Jan 2017 - Mon 19:30
American Airlines Arena, Miami, United States
23 Jan 2017
Mon 19:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs Miami Heat
25 Jan 2017 - Wed 19:30
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, United States
25 Jan 2017
Wed 19:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Chicago Bulls vs Miami Heat
27 Jan 2017 - Fri 19:00
United Center, Chicago, United States
27 Jan 2017
Fri 19:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Miami Heat vs Detroit Pistons
28 Jan 2017 - Sat 19:30
American Airlines Arena, Miami, United States
28 Jan 2017
Sat 19:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Miami Heat vs Brooklyn Nets
30 Jan 2017 - Mon 19:30
American Airlines Arena, Miami, United States
30 Jan 2017
Mon 19:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Miami Heat vs Atlanta Hawks
1 Feb 2017 - Wed 19:30
American Airlines Arena, Miami, United States
1 Feb 2017
Wed 19:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Miami Heat vs Philadelphia 76ers
4 Feb 2017 - Sat 19:30
American Airlines Arena, Miami, United States
4 Feb 2017
Sat 19:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Miami Heat
6 Feb 2017 - Mon 19:00
Target Center, Minneapolis, United States
6 Feb 2017
Mon 19:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Milwaukee Bucks vs Miami Heat
8 Feb 2017 - Wed 19:00
BMO Harris Bradley Center, Milwaukee, United States
8 Feb 2017
Wed 19:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs Miami Heat
10 Feb 2017 - Fri 19:30
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, United States
10 Feb 2017
Fri 19:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs Miami Heat
11 Feb 2017 - Sat 19:30
Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, Philadelphia, United States
11 Feb 2017
Sat 19:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Miami Heat vs Orlando Magic
13 Feb 2017 - Mon 19:30
American Airlines Arena, Miami, United States
13 Feb 2017
Mon 19:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Houston Rockets vs Miami Heat
15 Feb 2017 - Wed 19:00
Toyota Center, Houston, United States
15 Feb 2017
Wed 19:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Atlanta Hawks vs Miami Heat
24 Feb 2017 - Fri 20:00
Philips Arena, Atlanta, United States
24 Feb 2017
Fri 20:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Miami Heat vs Indiana Pacers
25 Feb 2017 - Sat 20:00
American Airlines Arena, Miami, United States
25 Feb 2017
Sat 20:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Dallas Mavericks vs Miami Heat
27 Feb 2017 - Mon 20:30
American Airlines Center, Dallas, United States
27 Feb 2017
Mon 20:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Miami Heat vs Philadelphia 76ers
1 Mar 2017 - Wed 19:30
American Airlines Arena, Miami, United States
1 Mar 2017
Wed 19:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Orlando Magic vs Miami Heat
3 Mar 2017 - Fri 19:00
Amway Center, Orlando, United States
3 Mar 2017
Fri 19:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Miami Heat vs Cleveland Cavaliers
4 Mar 2017 - Sat 20:00
American Airlines Arena, Miami, United States
4 Mar 2017
Sat 20:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Miami Heat
6 Mar 2017 - Mon 19:00
Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, United States
6 Mar 2017
Mon 19:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Miami Heat vs Charlotte Hornets
8 Mar 2017 - Wed 19:30
American Airlines Arena, Miami, United States
8 Mar 2017
Wed 19:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Miami Heat vs Toronto Raptors
11 Mar 2017 - Sat 20:00
American Airlines Arena, Miami, United States
11 Mar 2017
Sat 20:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Indiana Pacers vs Miami Heat
12 Mar 2017 - Sun 18:00
Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, United States
12 Mar 2017
Sun 18:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Miami Heat vs New Orleans Pelicans
15 Mar 2017 - Wed 20:00
American Airlines Arena, Miami, United States
15 Mar 2017
Wed 20:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Miami Heat vs Minnesota Timberwolves
17 Mar 2017 - Fri 20:00
American Airlines Arena, Miami, United States
17 Mar 2017
Fri 20:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Miami Heat vs Portland Trail Blazers
19 Mar 2017 - Sun 18:00
American Airlines Arena, Miami, United States
19 Mar 2017
Sun 18:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Miami Heat vs Phoenix Suns
21 Mar 2017 - Tue 19:30
American Airlines Arena, Miami, United States
21 Mar 2017
Tue 19:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Miami Heat vs Toronto Raptors
23 Mar 2017 - Thu 19:30
American Airlines Arena, Miami, United States
23 Mar 2017
Thu 19:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Boston Celtics vs Miami Heat
26 Mar 2017 - Sun 18:00
TD Garden, Boston, United States
26 Mar 2017
Sun 18:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Detroit Pistons vs Miami Heat
28 Mar 2017 - Tue 19:30
The Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, United States
28 Mar 2017
Tue 19:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
New York Knicks vs Miami Heat
29 Mar 2017 - Wed 19:30
Madison Square Garden, New York, United States
29 Mar 2017
Wed 19:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Miami Heat vs New York Knicks
31 Mar 2017 - Fri 20:00
American Airlines Arena, Miami, United States
31 Mar 2017
Fri 20:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Miami Heat vs Denver Nuggets
2 Apr 2017 - Sun 18:00
American Airlines Arena, Miami, United States
2 Apr 2017
Sun 18:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs Miami Heat
5 Apr 2017 - Wed 19:00
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, United States
5 Apr 2017
Wed 19:00
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Verizon Center, Washington, United States
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
American Airlines Arena, Miami, United States
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
American Airlines Arena, Miami, United States
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
We use cookies to improve our web services. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Learn more about Cookie Policy here.