HSBC Sevens World Series Tickets

HSBC Sevens World Series

2015-2016 ROUNDS

  • Rounds
    Round 1
    Round 2
    Round 3
    Round 4
    Round 5
    Round 6
    Round 7
    Round 8
    Round 9
    Round 10
  • Location
    South Africa
    New Zealand
    United States
    Hong Kong
    United Kingdom
  • Venue
    The Sevens, Dubai
    Cape Town Stadium, Cape Town
    Westpac Stadium, Wellington
    Allianz Stadium, Sydney
    Sam Boyd Stadium, Las Vegas
    BC Place, Vancouver
    Hong Kong Stadium, Hong Kong
    National Stadium, Singapore
    Stade Jean-Bouin, Paris
    Twickenham, London
  • Date
    4–5 December 2015
    12–13 December 2015
    30–31 January 2016
    6–7 February 2016
    4–6 March 2016
    12–13 March 2016
    8–10 April 2016
    16–17 April 2016
    14–15 May 2016
    20–22 May 2016


This season's core teams are the following:

  • Argentina
  • Australia
  • Canada
  • England
  • Fiji France
  • Kenya
  • New Zealand
  • Portugal
  • Samoa
  • Scotland
  • South Africa
  • United States
  • Wales
  • Russia

Stop searching, because you just found the tickets you were looking for! HSBC Sevens World Series tickets are available as of now here at Ticketbis, so what are you waiting for? Buy your HSBC Sevens World Series tickets before they all sell out and enjoy every moment of this amazing sport event! Forget about lying on the sofa and watchingHSBC Sevens World Series from home. HSBC Sevens World Series is to be seen live! So if you consider yourself a real sport fan, get hold of the best HSBC Sevens World Series tickets and watch your favourite athletes in action! Have an unforgettable experience and see how the crowd goes wild.


We use cookies to improve our web services. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Learn more about Cookie Policy here.